JINYUAN GREEN ADDITIVES FACTORY

Feedback

▏CONTACT US

Changzhou Jinyuan Green Additives Factory

Add:Changzhou xinbei district town industrial park in the southern district of Ben niu

National Free Sales Hotline:400-0519-399
Manager:Mr. Chen (0)13906128865
Tel:86-519-88881858  86-519-88881868
Fax:86-519-83211166

E-mail:crq@jylszj.com

 

>
Chairman speech
Page view:

    After the vicissitudes of the spring and autumn period and the ancient yancheng, winding played the beijing-hangzhou grand canal, eternal legend, carrying a perennial changzhou people dream……

  The 21st century today, I'm with you in high civilization, a new era of rapid development and YingJiChangKong, win, the hero.

  Jin yuan of us however, drinking water source, deeply touched. Throughout the enterprise through the course, can go through the mill in nearly 20 years of wind and rain, continue to grow stronger,in addition

  to its own hard efforts, more importantly, thanks to the country's reform and opening-up policy; Thanks to the enthusiasm of the social celebrities from all walks of life support at all levels; At the same time, also thanks to the strong support of the new and old customers and favor. Here, along with very high respect!Honest business, the good faith treats people. Jin yuan people deeply understand, first of all is how the elements of enterprise success, only are ready, will gather a good talent, to create good products, will be invited to a good dealer, win a good customer.

  Huge empty space, no matter how deep and broad, I live with you is only in a small global village. With the rapid development of global industrialization, the earth's natural resources will be less and less, will be more and more serious environmental pollution. Take care of the earth, care for the ecological environment, that is, take care of ourselves. As our consistent pursuit: changzhou jinyuan green chuan aid agent works is to adhere to the green environmental protection, the concept of low carbon economy; The research and development of new varieties, energy conservation and environmental protection additives and introduced practical technology, good technical services; Constantly people-oriented, give play to the subjective initiative of employees, perfect the enterprise internal normalization, scientific management, keep the stability of product quality; Constantly adhere to customer first, service first principle, do a good job of the marketing; Do urgent for printing and dyeing enterprises are eager to want to printing and dyeing enterprises, close sex relationship, help each other, seek common development and win-win co-prosperity. For the sustainable development of dyeing and printing industry as we to the silly art of gossip!

  I wish I and you, almost every luck again……

About us

在线留言

▏联系我们

常州市金源绿色助剂厂

Changzhou Jinyuan Green Additives Factory

地址:常州市新北区奔牛镇工业南区鑫缘路6号
Add:Changzhou xinbei district town industrial park in the southern district of Ben niu

免费热线:400-0519-399
总经理:陈荣全 (0)13906128865
电话:0519-88881858 0519-88881868
传真:0519-83211166

邮箱:crq@jylszj.com

 

>
总经理致辞
浏览量:

    历经沧桑的春秋古淹城,蜿蜒流长的京杭大运河,千古传奇,承载着生生不息的常州人的梦想……

  二十一世纪的今天,我和你同处在高度文明,飞速发展的崭新时代,鹰击长空,百舸争流,方显英雄本色。

  我们金源人抚今追昔,饮水思源,感慨万千。纵观本企业走过的历程,能在近二十载的风雨中经受磨练,不断发展壮大,除了自身的艰辛努力外,更重要的是, 得益于国家的改革开放政策;得益于各级各界社会贤达的热情支持;同时,也得益于新老客户的鼎力相助和眷顾。在此,一并致以最崇高的敬意!

  诚实经营,诚信待人。金源人深深懂得,企业成功的要素首先是做人,只有人做好了,才会聚集好的人才,才会创造出好的产品,才会邀请到好的经销商,赢取好的客户。

  浩浩宇空,不管有多么深遂和博大,我和你还只是同住在一个小小的地球村。随着全球工业化的迅猛发展,地球上的自然资源会越来越少,环境污染会越来越严 重。关爱地球,关爱生态环境,也就是关爱我们自己。作为我们常州市金源绿色助剂厂始终如一的追求:就是要坚持绿色环保,低碳经济的理念;不断的研发新品 种,推出节能环保助剂及实用工艺,搞好技术服务;不断的以人为本,发挥员工的主观能动性,完善企业内部规范化、科学化管理,保持产品质量的稳定性;不断的 坚持客户至上,服务优先的原则,搞好营销工作;做到急为印染企业之所急,想为印染企业之所想,密切鱼水关系,同舟共济,共谋发展,共荣共赢。为印染行业的 可持续发展尽我们的绵薄之力!

  但愿我和您,顺心又如意……

关于我们