JINYUAN GREEN ADDITIVES FACTORY

Feedback

▏CONTACT US

Changzhou Jinyuan Green Additives Factory

Add:Changzhou xinbei district town industrial park in the southern district of Ben niu

National Free Sales Hotline:400-0519-399
Manager:Mr. Chen (0)13906128865
Tel:86-519-88881858  86-519-88881868
Fax:86-519-83211166

E-mail:crq@jylszj.com

 

Products

Page view
Name

Scouring enzyme CB - 98

Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
Detailed Description

【 Characteristics 】

Appearance: white without dust granule;

Ion: Yin/non-ionic;

PH value: 10.5 + / - 0.5 aqueous solution (1%);

Solubility: 40 ℃ can be completely dissolved in hot water.

 

【 Characteristics 】

Scouring enzyme CB - 98 is a kind of enzyme technology and chemicals with the combination of high-tech environmental protection products, mainly applied to cotton yarn, cotton fabric in dyeing pretreatment before bleaching process. It represents the traditional cooking back bleaching three-step process of caustic soda, scouring agent, oxygen bleaching stabilizer and other additives. After practice one bath bleaching processing, can effectively remove the fabric on the cotton seed shellis impurities, waxy,, slurry, pigments, etc, make the fabric surface is smooth, soft and smooth; And the hydrophilicity were significantly increased, water absorption and diffusion degree, can increase chromatically rate and levelness of dyeing process. Is particularly important for energy conservation and emissions reduction, to reduce the production cost and improve the production efficiency will play a role.

 

【Application 】

 

1, the woven cotton cloth one-step bleaching pad steaming process

 

Recipe: scouring enzyme CB - 98-25 ~ 35 g/L; 100% H2O2 for 10 ~ 15 g/L; (please add 40 b0e ˊ sodium silicate 4 ~ 8 g/L). Two dip two rolling, rolling fluid rate 100%; Steaming: 100 ℃ (45 ~ 60 min; Hot water wash: 90 ~ 95 ℃.

 

Note: according to the fabric specification, yarn count, density, concentration of different gram weight, and so on and so forth to process adjustment.

 

2, alkali heap, woven cotton cloth pad steaming shows two step process

 

(1) basic heap: recycling weak alkali mercerizing 30 ~ 50 g/L; 980 j penetration scouring agent 3 ~ 5 g/L. Two dip two rolling, rolling fluid rate 100%; Pad temperature: 60 ~ 80 ℃; Bandaging rotational piled: summer 6 ~ 12 h, winter 12 ~ 24 h.

 

(2) one bath pad steaming shows: scouring enzyme CB - 98-25 ~ 35 g/L; 100% H2O2 for 8 to 12 g/L; Chelating dispersant 2 ~ 3 g/L. Wet cloth (alkali heap) - > 2 ~ 4 cell before hot water washing (80 ~ 95 ℃) - > after 1 ~ 2 cell rolling material (room temperature) - > steaming: 100 ℃ (45 ~ 60 min - > hot water to wash the 4 ~ 6 cell (90 ~ 95 ℃) and drying.

 

Note: is suitable for the cotton seed shellis Mao Xiao demanding, remove the strict, desizing dye varieties.

 

3, woven cotton cold heap, alkali cooking or one bath shows two steps process

 

(1) cold heap: scouring enzyme CB - 98-25 ~ 35 g/L; 100% H2O2 for 10 ~ 15 g/L; 40 b0e ˊ sodium silicate 4 ~ 8 g/L; Two dip two rolling, rolling fluid rate 100%; Pad temperature: room temperature; Bandaging rotational piled: summer 16 ~ 18 h,

 

Winter 22 ~ 24 h.

 

(2) the soda boiling (or one bath shows)

 

① alkali cooking: 100% NaOH 20 ~ 40 g/L; 980 j penetrating scouring agent 4 ~ 6 g/L. Chelating dispersant 2 ~ 3 g/L.

Practice drift: ② one bath scouring enzyme CB - 98 10 ~ 20 g/L; 100% H2O2 for 3 ~ 6 g/L; Chelating dispersant 2 ~ 3 g/L.

Cold wet cloth (heap) 2 ~ 4 cell before and after hot water washing (80 ~ 95 ℃) and 1 ~ 2 cell rolling material (room temperature) - > steaming: 100 ℃ (45 ~ 60 min - > hot water to wash the 4 ~ 6 cell (90 ~ 95 ℃) and drying.

Note: soda boiling are suitable for dyeing in the dark fabric; A bath method shows is suitable for light color or bleached fabric.

4, woven cotton cloth jigger practice bleaching process

Formula (for fabric weight O.W.F) : scouring enzyme CB - 98 2.5 ~ 3.5 100%; 100% H2O2 0.5 ~ 1.0 100%; Chelating dispersant 100% 0.1 ~ 0.3. Dry cloth, hot water washing (80 ~ 90 ℃) 2 way to practice drift (60 ~ 70 ℃) 2 the tao (above 95 ℃) 6 ~ 12 - hot water washing (90 ~ 95 ℃) 4 ~ 6, hot water washing (80 ~ 90 ℃) 2 ~ 4 - cold water wash, out of the cylinder.

5, knitting cotton one bath bleaching process practice (bath ratio: 1:12 ~ 15)

Bleaching knitting formula: bath in the treasure of 2 g/L; Scouring enzyme CB - 98 2 ~ 6 g/L; 100% H2O2 1 ~ 3 g/L; To 0.5 g/L oil spirit; Cotton with a whitening agent x g/L. Overflow tank operation: first, in the specified amount of water added bath treasure up to 40 ℃ into cloth, then slowly add cotton with a bleaching agent, and continue to heat up to 50 ℃ after joining scouring enzyme CB - 98, adding hydrogen peroxide when temperature 60 ℃, 80 ℃ when joined to the oil spirit; Temperature scouring 50 min at 98 ℃ heat preservation; Scouring over hot water to wash again (if you need pickling: 1 g/L additive glacial acetic acid; 80 ℃ by 20 min), cold water washing out of the cylinder.

6, cotton towel is fabric one bath bleaching process

(1) one bath slack rope can practice cooking cloth bleaching process (bath ratio: 1 to 6) : recipe: scouring enzyme CB - 98 5 ~ 15 g/L; 100% H2O2 2 ~ 6 g/L; Jin yuan 1 # special additives for 4 ~ 6 g/L. Shows: 100 ℃ x 50 ~ 80 min; Hot water washing with traditional process. (practice bleaching and whitening can be a bath).

(2) one bath practice bleaching process recipe: cold heap scouring enzyme CB - 98-20 ~ 35 g/L; 100% H2O2 8 ~ 15 g/L; Jinyuan specialty auxiliaries 4 ~ 8 # 1 g/L. Operation: open width dry cloth, two dip two rolling, rolling fluid rate 100%, liquid temperature: 30 ~ 40 ℃; Open-width or rope fell to push cloth box (plastic enclosure) or epoxy resin, with a sealed plastic film wrap piled up (16 ~ 18 h in summer and winter 22 ~ 24 h). Cold heap after then, can be in clearance type rope washing machine use cloth body pick-up for scouring (95 ℃ x 20 ~ 40 min) and hot water washing.

 

【Storage and transportation】

According to non-dangerous goods transport.

Woven bag with inner plastic bags of 25 kg.

Lay aside is put in a cool, dry, ventilated warehouse in below 30 ℃; Shelf life for six months.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

在线留言

▏联系我们

常州市金源绿色助剂厂

Changzhou Jinyuan Green Additives Factory

地址:常州市新北区奔牛镇工业南区鑫缘路6号
Add:Changzhou xinbei district town industrial park in the southern district of Ben niu

免费热线:400-0519-399
总经理:陈荣全 (0)13906128865
电话:0519-88881858 0519-88881868
传真:0519-83211166

邮箱:crq@jylszj.com

 

产品中心

浏览量
名称

精练酶 CB-98

没有此类产品
详细描述

【性状】

外观:白色无飞尘颗粒状;

离子性:阴/非离子;

PH值:10.5±0.5(1%水溶液);

溶解度:能完全溶解于40℃热水。

 

【特性】

精练酶CB-98是一种生物酶技术与化学品相结合的高科技环保产品,主要应用于棉纱、棉布在染色前的前处理练漂工序。它代表了传统退煮漂三步法工艺中的烧碱、精练剂、氧漂稳定剂等多种助剂。经过一浴法练漂处理后,能有效地去除织物上的杂质、蜡质、棉籽壳、浆料、天然色素等,使织物表面光洁,手感柔软光滑;同时织物的亲水性、吸水性和扩散度均有明显增加,可相应提高染色工序的上色率和匀染性。尤其重要的是对节能减排、降低生产成本和提高生产效率都会起到一定的作用。

 

【应用】

1、梭织棉布一步法练漂轧蒸工艺

配方:精练酶CB-98 25~35g/L;100%H2O2 10~15g/L;(可加40B0eˊ水玻璃4~8g/L)。二浸二轧,轧液率100%;汽蒸:100℃×45~60min;热水洗:90~95℃。

注:根据织物组织规格、纱支、密度、克重等情况不同进行工艺浓度调整。

2、梭织棉布碱堆、轧蒸练漂二步法工艺

(1)碱堆:丝光回收淡碱30~50g/L;980J渗透精练剂3~5g/L。二浸二轧,轧液率100%;浸轧温度:60~80℃;包扎转动堆置:夏季6~12h,冬季12~24h。

(2)一浴法轧蒸练漂:精练酶CB-98 25~35g/L;100%H2O2 8~12g/L;螯合分散剂 2~3g/L。湿进布(碱堆)→前2~4格槽热水洗(80~95℃)→后1~2格槽轧料(室温)→汽蒸:100℃×45~60min → 热水洗4~6格槽(90~95℃)→烘干。

注:适用于毛效要求高、棉籽壳去除难、退浆要求严的染色品种。

3、梭织棉布冷堆、碱煮(或一浴法练漂)二步法工艺

(1)冷堆:精练酶CB-98 25~35g/L;100%H2O2 10~15g/L;40B0eˊ水玻璃4~8g/L;二浸二轧,轧液率100%;浸轧温度:室温;包扎转动堆置:夏季16~18h,

冬季22~24h。

(2)碱煮(或一浴法练漂)

① 碱煮:100% NaOH 20~40g/L;980J渗透精练剂4~6g/L。螯合分散剂2~3g/L。

② 一浴法练漂:精练酶CB-98 10~20g/L;100% H2O2 3~6g/L;螯合分散剂2~3g/L。

湿进布(冷堆)→前2~4格槽热水洗(80~95℃)→后1~2格槽轧料(室温)→汽蒸:100℃×45~60min → 热水洗4~6格槽(90~95℃)→烘干。

注:碱煮适用于染中深色织物;一浴法练漂适用于浅色或漂白织物。

4、梭织棉布卷染机练漂工艺

配方(对织物重 o.w.f): 精练酶CB-98 2.5~3.5 100%;100% H2O2 0.5~1.0 100%;螯合分散剂0.1~0.3 100%。干进布,热水洗(80~90℃)2道 →练漂(60~70℃)2道(95℃以上)6~12道→热水洗(90~95℃)4~6道 →热水洗(80~90℃)2~4道→冷水洗、出缸。

5、针织棉布一浴法练漂工艺(浴比: 1:12~15)

漂白针织布配方: 浴中宝2g/L;精练酶CB-98 2~6g/L;100% H2O2 1~3g/L;去油灵0.5g/L;棉用增白剂x g/L。溢流缸操作:先放入规定量的清水加浴中宝升温至40℃进布,再慢慢加入棉用增白剂,加完后继续升温到50℃加入精练酶CB-98,升温60℃时加入双氧水,80℃时加入去油灵;升温98℃时保温煮练50min;煮练完毕再热水洗(如需酸洗:可加冰醋酸 1 g/L;80℃×20min)、冷水洗出缸。

6、棉巾被类织物一浴法练漂工艺

(1)一浴法松式绳状煮布罐练漂工艺(浴比: 1:5~6): 配方:精练酶CB-98 5~15g/L;100% H2O2 2~6g/L;金源1# 专用助剂4~6g/L。练漂:100℃×50~80min;热水洗同传统工艺。(可练漂、增白一浴进行)。

(2)一浴法冷堆练漂工艺 配方:精练酶CB-98 20~35g/L;100% H2O2 8~15g/L;金源1# 专用助剂4~8g/L。操作:平幅干进布,二浸二轧,轧液率100%,液温:30~40℃;平幅或绳状落入推布箱(塑料或环氧树脂箱体)均可,用塑料薄膜包扎密封堆置(夏季16~18h,冬季22~24h)。冷堆到时后,可在间隙式绳状水洗机上利用布身带料进行煮练(95℃×20~40min)和热水洗。

 

【贮运】

按非危险品运输。

编织袋内衬塑料袋25kg。

贮放于阴凉、干燥、低于30℃的通风仓库内;保质期六个月。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇